@CJSPILLER…remember this day?

This was at this year’s spring game.  You and Jacoby had already signed Marvin’s (my other half) helmet outside of the West End Zone.  It was his mission of the day and trust me, he was a happy camper afterwards.  I was unable to attend this year but he called with all the details.  So, imagine my confusion, when the next day, I came across this picture on the web.  I was like, HUH?  This isn’t how he said it went down.  hahaha!  So, after a few questions, the truth came out…fabrication at it’s finest, scripted for the camera.   That explains the look on Marvin’s face.  He later told me that he was worried that you might have a “slip” of the pen in which I responded, “no, not CJ”! 

 

The reason for writing today, Marvin is probably one of your biggest fans and supporters.  He has your autograph from your first spring game at Clemson, before you signed….way back!  Marvin has a flaw today…he is also a JETS fan.  UGH!  Not sure what else to say but Go BILL! Go #21!!

About Gina Coleman

My goal in life is to be as good of a person my dog already thinks I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

