I intend to use this blog strengthen positive memories

I have suffered a lot of loss in my life but making the “choice” to send Goldie to Rainbow Bridge was by far the hardest decision that I’ve ever made. She was with me for a little over 11 years and the last month without her has been extremely painful.  I am very good at masking my feelings and such in order to not burden those around me.  I’ve thought and talked about starting this blog for a few weeks to just give me a place to express my feelings, my loss, love, and so many funny and silly stories.  Goldie was a handful, hyper from start to finish. The energy of our house dropped at least 3 levels when she left us.

So, this blog is dedicated to my precious Goldilocks.  April 12,1999 ~ July 24, 2010

EAVB_VIDZDUQYNO

About Gina Coleman

My goal in life is to be as good of a person my dog already thinks I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

